Home | Service Charges | Feedback | Sitemap | Photogallery
 
 
Branches
ATM'S
Term Deposits
Personal Loan
Business Loan
RTGS / NEFT
SMS Banking
PAN Card
EMI Calculator
Term Deposit Calculator
Share Holders
Download Forms
Bank Holidays -2018
Sr. No
Holiday
Date/Month
Day
1. Republic Day 26 Janaury 2018 Friday
2. Mahashivratri 13th February 2018 Tuesday
3. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19th February 2018 Monday
4. Holi (Second Day) 2nd March 2018 Friday
5. Mahavir Jayanti 29th March 2018 Thursday
6. Good Friday 30th March 2018 Friday
7. Buddha Poumima 30th April 2018 Monday
8. Maharashtra Din 1st May 2018 Tuesday
9. RamJan ID 16th Jun 2018 Saturday
10. Independence Day 15th August 2018 Wednesday
11. Parsi New Year (Shahenahahi) 17th August 2018 Friday
12. Bakri Id (Id-UI-Zua) 22 nd August 2018 Wednesday
13. Ganesh Chaturthi 13 th Sepetmber 2018 Thursday
14. Moharum 20th September 2018 Thursday
15. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd october 2018 Tuesday
16. Dasara 18th October 2018 Thursday
17. Mahalaxmi Pujan 7th november 2018 Wednesday
18. Diwali (Balipratipada) 08th November 2018 Thursday
19. Id-E-Milad 21st november 2018 Wednesday
20. Guru Nanak Jayanti 23rd November20l8 Friday
21. Christmas 25th December Tuesday
CHEQUE TRUNCATION SYSTEM (CTS) HOLIDAYS
1. Republic Day 26th Janaury2018 Friday
2. Holi (Second Day) 2nd March 2018 Friday
3. Good Friday 30th March 2018 Friday
4. RamJan ID 16th june 2018 Saturday
5. Independence Day 15th August 2018 Wednesday
6. Bakri Id (Id-UI-Zua) 22 nd August 2018 Wednesday
7. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd october 2018 Tuesday
8. Christmas 25th December Tuesday
RTGS
1. Republic Day 26th Janaury2018 Friday
2. Good Friday 30th March 2018 Friday
3. Independence Day 15th August 2018 Wednesday
4. Bakri Id (Id-UI-Zua) 22 nd August 2018 Wednesday
5. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd october 2018 Tuesday
6. Christmas 25th December Tuesday