Home | Service Charges | Feedback | Sitemap | Photogallery
 
 
Branches
ATM'S
Term Deposits
Personal Loan
Business Loan
RTGS / NEFT
SMS Banking
PAN Card
EMI Calculator
Term Deposit Calculator
Share Holders
Download Forms
Bank Holidays -2016
Sr. No
Holiday
Date/Month
Day
1. Republic Day 26 Janaury 2016 Tuesday
2. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19th February 2016 Friday
3. Mahashivratri 7th March 2016 Monday
4. Holi (Second Day) 24th March 2016 Thursday
5. Good Friday

25th March 2016

Friday
6. Gudi Padwa

8th April 2016

Friday
7. Dr. Babaaaheb Ambedkar Javanti

14th April 2016

Thursday
8. Ram Navmi

15th April 2016

Friday
9. Mahavir Jayanti

19th April 2016

Tuesday
10. Buddha Poumima

21st May 2016

Saturday
11. Ramzan Id (Id-UI-Fitar) (Shawal-1)

6th July 2016

Wednesday
12. Independence Day

15th August 2016

Monday
13. Parsi New Year (Shahenahahi)

17th August 2016

Wednesday
14. Ganesh Chaturthi 5th Sepetmber 2016 Monday
15. Bakri Id (Id-UI-Zua) 13th Sepetmber 2016 Tuesday
16. Dasara 11th October 2016 Tuesday
17. Moharum 12th October2016 Wednesday
18. Diwali (Balipratipada) 31st October2016 Monday
19. Guru Nanak Jayanti 14th November20l6 Monday
20. Id-E-Milad 12th December 2016 Monday
21. Maharashtra Din 1st May 2016 Sunday
22. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2016 Sunday
23. Diwali Amavasys(Laxmi Pujan) 30th October 2016 Sunday
24. Christmas 25th December Sunday
CHEQUE TRUNCATION SYSTEM (CTS) HOLIDAYS
1. Republic Day 26th Janaury2016 Tuesday
2. Good Friday 25th March 2016 Friday
3. Annual Closing of Banks 1st April 2016 Friday
4. Independence Day 15th August 2016 Independence Day
5. Dasara / Vijaya Dashami 11th October 2016 Tuesday
6. Moharram 12th October 2016 Wednesday